WORK IN GEOBARRIER

We are constantly interested in high-profile professionals around the world. Write to us, we read and analyze all appeals.

We are ready to discuss internships and research work within the framework of our ongoing projects with students in specialized fields (geologists, glaciologists, geomorphologists, hydrologists, engineering and technical specialties, mathematicians - modellers, mechanics and modeling, web marketers).

The list of priorities in the development department for 2017-2022:

- development of a model (using data from field tests) for calculating rock fall parameters (drop trajectories, impact forces, interaction of a falling stone with an obstacle, assessment of accuracy thresholds for input data, etc.).

- improvement of the methodology for calculating the carrying capacity of anchors in the ground for pulling loads, developing a universal calculation model, conducting field tests of anchors for pulling load on representative soil types, creating databases.

- development of new and improvement of existing engineering protection structures from hazardous geological processes.

- development and improvement of machines for weaving steel wire nets and meshes.

- development of a spatial model for calculating the loads on snow-retaining structures based on field materials and tests, improving the structures themselves, searching for new materials to reduce the weight of the structure.

- modeling of shells in statics and dynamics.

- development of new architectural solutions using our materials.

КАРЬЕРА БЕЗ БАРЬЕРОВ

Мы постоянно заинтересованы  в профильных специалистах высокого класса по всему миру. Пишите нам, мы читаем и анализируем все обращения. 

Со студентам профильных направлений (геологи, гляциологи, геоморфологи, гидрологи, инженерно-технические специальности, математики - моделисты, механика и моделирование, веб-маркетологи и т.д ) мы готовы обсуждать практики, стажировки, научно-исследовательские работы в рамках наших действующих проектов.

Перечень приоритетных задач  в отделе разработок на 2017-2022 гг.:

- разработка модели (с привлечением данных полевых испытаний) для расчета параметров камнепада (траекторий падения, силы удара, взаимодействие падающего камня с препятствием, оценка порогов точности входных данных и т.д.).

- усовершенствование методики расчета несущей способности анкеров по грунту на выдергивающие нагрузки, разработка универсальной расчетной модели, проведение полевых испытаний анкеров на выдергивающую нагрузку на репрезентативных типах грунтов, создание баз данных.

- разработка новых и усовершенствование существующих конструкций инженерной защиты от опасных геологических процессов.

- разработка и усовершенствование станков для плетения стальных сетей из канатной проволоки высокой прочности.

- разработка пространственной модели расчета нагрузок на снегоудерживающие конструкции на основе полевых материалов и испытаний, усовершенствование самих конструкций,  поиск новых материалов для снижения веса конструкции.

- моделирование статики и динамики оболочечных конструкций.

- разработка новых архитектурных решений с применением стальных сетей повышенной прочности.

ВОЗНИКЛИ ВОПРОСЫ ?

8 (495) 652-84-71

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ В ОДИН КЛИК

СДЕЛАНО В РОССИИ

© 2000-2017